Not sure what you need to do to list your property?

We provide you the best market price for your house in the quickest amount of time and with the least amount of bother.


Not sure what you need to do to list your property?

We provide you the best market price for your house in the quickest amount of time and with the least amount of bother.


Find Your Trusted
Real Estate Agent

Our agents have the expertise and game plan
to sell your home safely and successfully

+971 52 439 7257

A Better Home Buying And
Selling Experience Starts Here

A Better Home Buying And Selling Experience Starts Here

The Experts

Finding the best real estate catch necessitates substantial research and market understanding. On the other hand, it may not be as difficult if you work with specialists. Our real estate agents have received extensive training and are qualified and competent. Their innovative thinking allows them to locate, list and sell a luxury property in any location in Dubai.

Excellent Services

Investing in real estate, especially in the world's most populous metropolis, demands a competent and knowledgeable brokerage at your back. Our exceptional services with educated staff, highly responsive customer service, salesforce, and agents collectively handle every aspect of your selling and buying.

Latest Properties

We work with top real estate companies in Dubai and the UAE. We list all kinds of residential, commercial, retail, and primary real estate in Dubai's most luxurious and elite locations, including Dubai Marina, Sobha Realty, Tilal Al Ghaf Villas, Emirates Hills, Palm Jumeirah, Downtown, and many more.

Our Team

Meet our

Management

Ankush Midha

Management

+971 50 657 4543

ankush@uzdubai.com

Venu Rehan

Management

+971 55 547 8769

venu@uzdubai.com

Meet our

Directors

Muhammad Sajid

Sales Director

+971 56 288 7468

hafiz@uzdubai.com

Baqur Mehdi

Sales Director

+971544382962

baqurm@uzdubai.com

Chanchal Bala Khurmi

Sales Director

+971551726724

chanchal@uzduba.com

Fahd Hammami

Sales Director

+971501572677

fahd@uzdubai.com

Meet our

Agents

Devijay Singh Nirwan

Agent

+971 50 912 2529

devijay@uzduabi.com

Sajid Ali

Property Consultant

+971521501558

sajid@uzdubai.com

Aqeel Bhatti

Agent

+971 55 180 8321

aqeel@uzdubai.com

Manpreet Kaur

Agents

+971 58 690 8822

manpreet@uzdubai.com

Daanish

Agent

+971567945747

daanish@uzdubai.com

Zaid Ur rehman

Agent

+971 55 724 9926

mz.rehman@live.com

Ubaid

Agent

+971 56 198 5790

basil@uzdubai.com

Sales Support

Admin

+971528043828

nm@uzdubai.com

Afef Ben Khelifa

Agent

971567650431

afef@uzdubai.com

Ali Akbar

Agent

971586677251

ali.akbar@uzdubai.com

Hiren Sheth

AGENT

971585977347

hiren.s@uzdubai.com

Hitesh Jagga

AGENT

971581632029

Hitesh.jagga@uzdubai.com

Malika Rashid

Agent

97158 642 0668

malik@uzdubai.com

Shabina Gul

Agent

971525300895

shabina@uzdubai.com

ABLAY DASTAN

Agent

971585054717

Dastan@uzdubai.com

Meet our

Sales Support Agents